Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Excluding useless channels is painful
#1
Hi Guys,

So today my provider updated the m3u file.
Problem is, I have plenty of useless channels to review, but I don't have an option to skip this step.

I'd love an option to "DELETE ALL CHANGES" with one click. Instead of marking one by one "Delete from M3u".

I dunno why, these channels has been merged to a group of actual channels I use.
So I can't do this step by Group level (don't know if I explained well).

Thanks!
Reply
#2
I forwarded this to the programmers.
Reply


Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)