Please read the Status Report Forum!

Use our own app called EPiG to get full EPG without needing an XML!


Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Re-Sync Deleted Channels
#1
I've deleted a bunch of channels from my M3U but would like them back. Is there a way to re-sync the channels from the provider when new channels show up?

<.
Reply
#2
No.
When you delete something, it won't sync back, because then you were never able to delete anything.

Import the m3u as a new m3u, choose only those channels and then merge the two m3u files.
Reply
#3
I have a question in the opposite way.  I have removed/deleted channels from my M3U file and every-night they keep getting added back.  How can I keep the channels I have deleted from coming back?
Reply
#4
(08-08-2019, 05:43 PM)bigperm67 Wrote: I have a question in the opposite way.  I have removed/deleted channels from my M3U file and every-night they keep getting added back.  How can I keep the channels I have deleted from coming back?

Please do not high jack topics.
If you have a problem, make your own topic.

What does that mean "keep getting added back"?
We don't add anything back to your m3u file.

You need to explain the issue in detail. We are not mind readers.  Huh
Reply


Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)