Please read the Status Report Forum!

Use our own app called EPiG to get full EPG without needing an XML!


Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Website and Service for the next 12-16 hours (8.July 2019)
#1
We would like to inform you that due to the ongoing issues we have to roll back our database to a previous version from a back up.

We will move our database to a new server at the same time.
We have planned to move the database without the disruption of the service, but due to the circumstances it is not possible, therefore the website will be available in the next 12-16 hours, but anything you do will be lost after we finished the job.

Please do not upload or edit any M3U files starting immediately at 8 am UTC / 3 am EST / 12 am PST today July 8. 2019 until we tell you that you can do it safely.

We will update the status of the work and the website here.

Thank you for your understanding and patience.
Reply
#2
We are still importing the database to the new server.
It takes a bit longer as we were hoping.
We fixed many things during this time, but you will experience things only when we switch to the new servers.

Unfortunately it seems, that it won't finish before 3 am UTC July 9. / 10 pm EST July 8 / 7 pm PST July 8.

The M3U and XML issues will be fixed on Tuesday, July 9 the soonest.

If you use our own IPTV app called EPiG, you don't have a problem with your EPG data at least, becasue it doesn't use XML files for EPG.

I will update this thread as soon as we have news for you.

Thank you for your patience.
Reply
#3
Unfortunately the import is still going on.
It should be finished soon though.

Other than that, we have no news yet.

Please be patient as it is the only option.
Everything else is just wasting energy Smile
Reply


Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)